Personal Gesundheitstechnik

Personal Gesundheitstechnik

Lehrerinnen und Lehrer des Bildungsgangs Augenoptik

Stefanie Brinkmann, stefanie.brinkmann[at]schule.duesseldorf.de
Wirtschafts- und Betriebslehre

Bärbel Heimers, baerbel.heimers[at]schule.duesseldorf.de
Religionslehre

Rosa Salvador Gimenez, rosa.salvadorgemenez[at]schule.duesseldorf.de
Englische Kommunikation

Hans-Peter Kwasniewski, hanspeter.kwasniewski[at]schule.duesseldorf.de
D/K,   P/GL

Paul-Rainer Nowak, paulrainer.nowak[at]schule.duesseldorf.de
Bildungsgangleiter Augenoptik

Sylvia Nowotny, sylvia.nowotny[at]schule.duesseldorf.de
Religionslehre

Anja Steffen, anja.steffen[at]schule.duesseldorf.de
Fachbereich

Yvonne Schneider, yvonne.schneider[at]schule.duesseldorf.de
Fachbereich, Praxis

Lehrerinnen und Lehrer des Bildungsgangs Zahntechnik

Thomas Bogdahn, thomas.bogdahn[at]schule.duesseldorf.de
Abteilungsleiter Gesundheitstechnik

Markus Lensing, markus.lensing[at]schule.duesseldorf.de
Bildungsgangleiter Zahntechnik

Andreas Klösel, andreas.kloesel[at]schule.duesseldorf.de
Technologie

Isabella Hojas, isabella.hojas[at]schule.duesseldorf.de
Technologie, WBL/PGL

Dr. Eva Croft, dr.eva.croft[at]schule.duesseldorf.de
Technologie 

Stefanie Brinkmann, stefanie.brinkmann[at]schule.duesseldorf.de
WBL/PGL

Anne-Kathrin Barth, annekathrin.barth[at]schule.duesseldorf.de
Technologie, Religionslehre

Rieke Kippelt, rieke.kippelt[at]schule.duesseldorf.de
Technologie

Bernd Lüngen, bernd.luengen[at]schule.duesseldorf.de
Praxis