Beratungsteam

Personal berufl einsteigs

Lehrerinnen und Lehrer der Abteilung BEQ

Dr. Ulrich Brinkmann, dr.ulrich.brinkmann[at]schule.duesseldorf.de
BvB

Angelika Drab, angelika.drab[at]schule.duesseldorf.de

BQF

Simone Feemers, simone.feemers[at]schule.duesseldorf.de
BQF, BvB, InBEQ

Stephan Görtz, stephan.goertz[at]schule.duesseldorf.de
BvB, InBEQ

Marc Hertzer, marc.hertzer[at]schule.duesseldorf.de
InBEQ, BvB, BQF

Marcus Herzberg, marcus.herzberg[at]schule.duesseldorf.de
InBEQ

Michel Hoga, michel.hoga[at]schule.duesseldorf.de
InBEQ

Nils Jittler, nils.jittler[at]schule.duesseldorf.de
InBEQ, BvB

Julia Kahl, julia.kahl[at]schule.duesseldorf.de
BQF, BvB, InBEQ

Fotini Karamitsou, fotini.karamitsou[at]schule.duesseldorf.de
InBEQ

Nicole Krüger, nicole.krueger[at]schule.duesseldorf.de
BvB; BQF

Marina Kulke, marina.kulke[at]schule.duesseldorf.de
InBEQ

Sandra Kutschka, Abteilungsleitung sandra.kutschka[at]schule.duesseldorf.de
BvB, InBEQ

Marc Külpmann, marc.kuelplann[at]schule.duesseldorf.de
BQF

Nadine Lankes, nadine.lankes[at]schule.duesseldorf.de
InBEQ

Tamara Lauer, tamara.lauer[at]schule.duesseldorf.de
BvB

Sabine Menzfeld-Tress, sabine.menzfeldtress[at]schule.duesseldorf.de
BQF, BvB, InBEQ

Hasan Özbakir, Bildungsgangleitung »InBEQ« hasan.oezbakir[at]schule.duesseldorf.de
InBEQ

Kyra Schernus, Bildungsgangleitung »BQF« kyra.schernus[at]schule.duesseldorf.de
BQF

Simone Thelen, Bildungsgangleitung »BvB« simone.thelen[at]schule.duesseldorf.de
BvB

Semiha Urgan, semiha.urgan@schule.duesseldorf.de

BvB, InBEQ

Brigitte Wessel, brigitte.wessel[at]schule.duesseldorf.de
BQF

Michelle Westphal, michelle.westphal[at]schule.duesseldorf.de
InBEQ

Benedikt Wiesler, benedikt.wiesler[at]schule.duesseldorf.de
BQF, BvB